Trail every day

Trail every day

Training tips for runners

A magazine for everyday trail running!

Distances+ is the magazine that talks about trail running every day. From nearby mountains to the world’s most famous summits we follow athletes on track of surpassing themselves. Passionate about the great outdoors, we also explore active lifestyles around the world. Being an independent media, Distances+ is not linked to any advocacy group, promoter or company. We apply journalistic standards and practices recognized by the profession. Follow us for a healthy dose of adrenaline!

Follow the news of elite and recreational athletes

To track the accomplishments of Kilian Jornet, Xavier Thévenard, François D’Haene, Pau Capell, Mathieu Blanchard, Jean-François Cauchon, Anne Champagne, Courtney Dauwalter, Maude Mathys or other big trail stars, follow Distances+. However, trail running is also the big and small stories of recreational runners all over the world who have experiences to share, which we tell you in our own words.

Latest news on the biggest races

Ultra-Trail du Mont-Blanc, Grand Raid de la Réunion, Western States, HardRock, Ultra-Trail Harricana, Québec Mega Trail… these are all events that we cover live at race level with the athletes to report their current standings. Do not miss our live follow-ups!

Back to Top

Le trail tous les jours

Le trail tous les jours

Un magazine pour vivre le trail au quotidien!

Distances+, c’est le magazine qui parle de trail tous les jours. Des montagnes près de la maison aux plus prestigieux sommets de la planète, nous suivons les athlètes sur la piste du dépassement de soi. Passionnés de plein air, nous explorons aussi la vie active, grandeur nature, à travers le monde. Média indépendant, Distances+ n’est rattaché à aucun groupe d’intérêt, promoteur ou entreprise. Nous appliquons les normes et pratiques journalistiques reconnues par la profession. Suivez-nous pour une bonne dose d’adrénaline!

Suivez l’actualité des athlètes professionnels comme amateurs

Pour suivre les exploits de Kilian Jornet, Xavier Thévenard, François D’Haene, Pau Capell, Mathieu Blanchard, Jean-François Cauchon, Anne Champagne, Courtney Dauwalter, Maude Mathys ou d’autres grandes vedettes du trail, suivez Distances+. Mais le trail, c’est aussi les grandes et petites histoires des coureurs amateurs partout sur la planète qui ont des vécus à partager, et que nous racontons dans nos mots.

L’actualité des grandes compétitions

Ultra-Trail du Mont-Blanc, Grand Raid de la Réunion, Western States, HardRock, Ultra-Trail Harricana, Québec Méga Trail… ce sont tous des événements que nous couvrons sur le terrain, avec les athlètes, pour vous rendre compte de leur avancée. Ne manquez pas nos suivis en direct!

Back to Top